Board of Trustees

Meet the Board of Trustees
Following the 2019 Board of Trustees elections: 

Shaun Gardner

Greg Gillett

Andrew Brendon

Anne-Maree McKay

Janine Vollebregt

were elected to the Mimi School Board as Parent Representatives.

Tiaki Pokere stands on the Board as the Principal. Alisha Flannery was elected as the Staff Representative. Connie O'Brien has been appointed as the Board Secretary.


Supporters and Sponsors

Parents, please support our local businesses

Waitara District Services & Citizens Club Cindy James - Property Brokers Revital Fertilisers Energy Vets Taranaki Energy City Recyclers Warner Construction Ltd Nga Waka Whiria ki Taranaki Tuara Civil

Login to Mimi School